Hakkuna Matata…


Let me know.
May 24, 2008, 1:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am currently looking for either a jazz bass/bass amp combo or a decent electric that I can buy off someone or at some place. Does anyone know of anything. I have price range, and want to stick to it, but if its a sweet deal, I might be swayed to step up and spot for it. But yea, good people if you could keep an eye open for me, that would be great to let me know. 

Also, another thing I could use your help on, is work. Not like a steady job, but anything art related. I was talking to a friend yesterday and he suggested trying to get myself out and to see what happens. I agree, the worst would be that I’m back where I am at now. Prices won’t be high to start off with, because, well lets face it, I’m trying it out. If you have pictures, you, a scene, something, anything, let me know and we can talk about how you want it done. I really want to possibly become better at this because it is gonna be a big part of my career. So please let me know, if not you, then someone you know. Again, thanks for reading and being faithful to Hakkuna Matata. Peace. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

