Hakkuna Matata…


Swimming, barbeques, and limes wedges.
May 20, 2008, 12:32 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So as of late, I have been finishing school and starting summer, and so far, summer seems to be starting off just fine. I see the only thing holding us back from to much fun would be if the lake was dried up… But whatever, times are good. 

Do you sometimes think that school was created just for there to be something for people to do in between and during the fall/winter parts of the year? I believe so. I learn more out of school than in. That may be a problem. I’m checking in to it. 

I had an epiphany last night while dead lifting for my shoulders. Why does water seem to go in your nose easier sometimes when you swim on your back, but not when your swimming on your stomach, and never in your ears? Something to think about, you never dive in and plug your ears, and as of when I turned like 7, haven’t plugged my nose either. Did my nose suddenly just not take in 7 cups or water when I dove in?

Now I’m tired when I write this, so forgive me if I go to fast… (quote it?)

One more for the road, I’m thinking of using these, so don’t steal them: “Better think of nothing, then are we anything? Is it better to be better than to be anything?” Yea? Peace. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

