Hakkuna Matata…


Hey You Guys…
May 5, 2008, 11:59 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey, so I know I told ya’ll I was going to get better at keeping this updated like I once did, and as it turns out, I have been busier than I thought. School is drawing to a close and things might be changing next semester. I just had a second interview at the gym and hopefully that will happen, it would be nice to have another source of income. But school has just been getting crazy, even with two classes, they are both art classes, so the projects coming up in the end are beginning to scare me a bit. Especially having my portfolio done in time. Also, I guess San Fransisco Art Institute liked me because I got a call from them Friday and talked to the guy for about 45 minutes about the school and what to expect. I guess I was referred from my prof. now. So that would be a very good school and I would get awesome exposure. Only thing is, per unit the price is roughly 1,100 dollars. So we will see if i can even hack that. So keep it in your prayers. Along with the job situation. 

Also, I’m gonna throw this out here, if anyone is interested in  self portrait, I want to try and do some. There would be a slight fee, but I want to see if I  can start making progress with some of my art, and this was suggested. If your interested, contact me and I will give you the fine details. Have a good day. Peace. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

