Hakkuna Matata…


I’m Back
March 10, 2008, 9:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I know it’s been a while since I have blogged, but to be completely honest, I haven’t had anything I wanted to blog about, or I just didn’t feel like sharing. But now I can say I’m ready to be social again. Sorry to do that to you. But I got some more leads on a few jobs this week, so hopefully that will be good. Most places are telling me I’m a shoe-in for the summer, but I’m thinking I need one now. I’m dwindling away. Fading from the workforce I once used to be so prominent in. Three jobs at once? To none? It makes me cringe. But hopefully things are a changing. Keep your fingers crossed. 

 

But despite being jobless, I’m still finding my self very busy with school. Guess thats what happens when you apply yourself. Its funny. Well, no, it’s not, but technically this is the hardest I’ve worked in college. I’ve found ways to basically distract myself from being bored if you wanna call it anything. Working out, writing songs, being dead sexy, playing guitar, drawing, recording random stuff, homework, or just applying for jobs. Yes, I know how it’s funny that homework and applying for jobs came last, but thats what it is. 

 

But for now stay tuned and I will try to be more consistent on updating this, like I had been. I had a big time crush for a while there, but I have come to realize things might not work. I’ll keep you posted. Peace.  

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

