Hakkuna Matata…


Greed. Pride. Wrath.
February 21, 2008, 4:20 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Now, as a Californian, I love this state. I love what it has to offer and what it has in store for me. One thing I have taken for granted is that we have a pretty decent law enforcement system in place, hopefully, to help deal with anything big that might come up. Well tonight, I was reading and came across this on Forbes.

picture-1.png

picture-2.png

picture-3.png 

 

It’s a map portraying which cities in the United States have the highest ranks for the seven cardinal sins. Pretty interesting. Well what I wanted to point out, is that I can understand some, but these make me laugh, and feel real safe. The only sins that Northern California comes in ranking in is in greed, pride, and wrath. Oh yea, go Bay Area. You guys rule…. I don’t know id your from California, but I just found this interesting. Go here to check out the other rankingsand what not. Peace. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

