Hakkuna Matata…


Class in an hour..
February 19, 2008, 5:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

But I’m killing time sitting in the lobby, listening to some tunes, and trying to see what is going in the world today. Everyone is like asleep today, its kinda funny. Maybe I should be taking a quick power nap, I have had trouble staying awake for my first two classes. Considering I went to bed around three-ish typing a paper and reading. So yea… Anyways, the bloggers that went to Uganda are back and trying to get rested now so keep them in your prayers. Also, you could keep me in your prayers because I am still in search of a job that will help me through the rest of this semester. As for now, I’ll leave you with the latest of Bryan’s Daily Dilly Dallies.

 Song of the Day: I’m gonna go out on a limb here and tell you it’s the whole Danger Radio’s new EP album out. It’s sick if you want some groovy dance music. Lead singer Andrew De’ Torres is also the lead guitarist for his side band, The Scene Aesthetic. So go check both of these semi-small bands out and show em some support. Get the EP for Danger Radio now on iTunes for like four bucks or something.  

Favorite Person: The guitar guy that is always playing despite how bad he is sometimes. He plays everyday in the lobby trying out new riffs and stuff, and he is cool to talk to. I think he is in the guitar class they offer here, thank goodness. I wish I had signed up for that class, would have been fun. 

Food of the Day: I haven’t eaten today yet, but I’m rockin an Orange Dream Machine from Jamba Juice. Mmmmm…. Delicious. 

So yea, have a good day. Peace.  

  

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

