Hakkuna Matata…


My New Flickr Account!
February 12, 2008, 5:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

flickr_1.jpgSo as you will see, I have updated my links over here to the left labeled “Hot Links”. And no they are not things you can eat. They are my links to my other sources of contact, web sharing, or general form of attempting to show off (which most often times fails). Anyways, check it out. And as I had said earlier, I was going to post my drawings. Well, discovered today my Prof. wants us to share them as much as we can, and get feedback. So I created this Flickr account in an attempt to share these with you. Also there you will find some of the photos I have taken and attempted at editing. Hopefully one day I will be able to be good, considering its what I want to do in life. Annnddd… if you so happen to have a Flickr account, let me know so I can add you as a friend, I think thats how it works. So yea, thanks for reading when you do. And remember, check out them links. Thats why they’re “hot”. Peace.  

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

