Hakkuna Matata…


Writers Block
February 9, 2008, 7:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I havephoto-2.jpg been trying to think of what I could blog about today. It has been kinda a slow day. I’m getting ready to go out and brush up on some job options and see whats going there. So that should be good. But honestly, not looking for excuses, I just have had a writers block today. Anyone ever had one of those? 🙂 Anyways, there are some things I can share without having to think much. One, you should go and check out the song I wrote, over on my music myspace here. Another is go over and help Bryan decide what he should do for the question he asked. Other than that, I’m not sure. I know, what are some things you would like to see me talk about here? Any suggestions? Ideas? Let me know, and check out the new links I posted over to the side here. Thanks! Peace!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Writer’s block – I have it all the time – I go through dry periods normally the least stressful times in my life – funny how that is. However as of late I’ve been stuck – was trying to write for a contest and I just can’t do it – I was explaining it to someone who doesn’t write – you have this continual dialogue going on in your head – ideas, perceptions, experiences, memories all following and combining, and then one day it stops – it’s dry – you look at the sunrise and it’s just a sunrise, you look at people on the bus and they’re just people – nothing comes to mind… it’s hard.

Comment by Jenn

Totally agree. Maybe I should start riding the bus…

Comment by bryan2




Leave a Reply

