Hakkuna Matata…


It’s Raining.
January 31, 2008, 2:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I got up this morning and it was perfect. Woke up to the sound of the rain and the crispness of the air. I sleep with my window open all the time regardless of the temperature. I love it. It always makes getting up hard because it is so cold, but nothing beats the cool air in the morning or all night. But this morning when I went outside it was much colder than it seemed.95768359_8e15acee61.jpgOn my way to here I saw more than like 15 cars with snow upon the tops of them or on the hoods. It means the snow is getting lower. Maybe we see snow here this year. It would definitely be sick to get some snow. A snow day would be great. It has only ever snowed I think like 5 times in any town I have lived. kinda sad, but at least it has never taken long to get to the snow. Well, I came here to work on a paper, and I guess I can’t procrastinate any further. My professor just walked by, I’m taking it as a hint. Peace out for now. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

