Hakkuna Matata…


Late Night Stumble
January 29, 2008, 3:58 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

lk02_16b1.jpgAnd this is what I found. Now before you start judging, which I did as well, just take a look at the creativity and artistic ability it took to create this. As a Lego-lover, which some of you may know, I think it is awesome. Brings back the days where I could be left at home by my parents at the age of like 7 or 8 as long as I had a huge pile of Lego’s in front of me, I was content for hours. Put me and A.J. together and we would create whole different worlds. It was just awesome. But anyways check this out, I found it by checking out a new blog friend, her name is Jenn, click her and read it up! As for me, I got class today. Only two, so it won’t be to bad. But today is laundry day. Shall be great….maybe….we will see. Anyways. Peace. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

