Hakkuna Matata…


At it again.
January 28, 2008, 1:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

whamyoung-1.jpgSo this week marks week two of the long journey I’m gonna call second semester. The good semester. The one I need to do super well at… Yea, that one. I woke this morning and just couldn’t get my self oriented. Like I was in a blur and it took me a while to take it all in, turn of the melodious tunes of Wham on my alarm, and the neighbors in the shower, and the fact that I should probably be up starting my day. This week is going to be a tough one. For one, this weekend wasn’t the greatest. Ok, scratch that, it sucked, but I am trying to accept it. Two, I have five classes, two art classes and a music class. The other two, well, not to bad. When I say that, I’m talking about the price I have to pay for supplies and books for these three classes. I totaled the amount I need to spend for books/ supplies this semester, and it came out to a little over $350.00. I’m so excited since the whole no job thing is still lingering. Oh well. So off to get a couple for now, at least to get me started, and then I guess after that, I just have to play dumb when questioned on whether or not I got the assigned reading materials haha… Pray for me? Thanks. Also, if your up for some good reading this morning. This guy is at it again with another great post. Check it out and let me know what you think. Are you a rockstar or do you like em?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

