Hakkuna Matata…


A clean slate.
January 28, 2008, 7:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

art1.jpgSo today went pretty well. Art class is awesome. We are just basically drawing all semester long. Hopefully I will put some of my pieces up here, but for now, we are just starting. I enjoy the way the class is set up. Easy to chilax and just feel open, if that makes sense and doesn’t create the impression that I’m gay. I met like three people today and we just started talking. Haha, oh the joys of day classes where people are friendlier as opposed to night classes where they can’t wait to get home. I will keep you posted about when I can put stuff up here. But for now, it’s off to homework world. Peace. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

