Hakkuna Matata…


New
January 17, 2008, 11:48 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I’m trying to get more into this world of the blogosphere, and I could use your help. I updated my Feedburner account, so if you go over to the left over here, and subscribe, it would be awesome. Also, I am in the process up updating my blogroll and trying to get people that have linked to me, on there. I know its small, but I plan on working on it to where people can be linked together. Just takes some time to establish yourself as a distinguished blogger. But for now, enjoy, I am also gonna work a little on a new url, so that will be exciting. Stay tuned for changes. And as always, enjoy!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

