Hakkuna Matata…


Show of hands, best phone ever?
January 16, 2008, 10:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So, I have always been amazed, but now I am in awe. Besides the fact that they are awesome, Apple seems to keep it updating with new aspects that are blowing me away. Like this, who thinks this is lame? I mean, Dutch Bros might have been better, but you know, it will happen haha. Then this morning, I was reading more about it, and checked this out. Sure not breath taking stuff, but still, does your phone do this? (You can’t answer if you have an iPhone.) I wish I had the means of affording one of these bad boys, but there is always tomorrow right? Or the next day, or the next…right? 

 iphone.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

