Hakkuna Matata…


Hopefully It wasn’t this bad
December 26, 2007, 6:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This Christmas season I tired making it a goal to not allow myself to get caught up commercially. I tried to stay focused on what the real reason was. I love giving and seeing people’s faces brighten as they open their gifts. Its awesome. And I didn’t even ask for anything back this year. But the things I did get I can use and they were nice. I hope you all had a great holiday season and are enjoying the end to a great year. This video isn’t exactly great. But it kinda shows how things are with everyone loosing the sight on the real reason for the season.  Hopefully you spent it a little better. I know I tried.  

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Haha, check this out.

http://bryangumpy.wordpress.com/2007/12/27/happy-birthday-jesus/

Comment by bryangumpy




Leave a Reply

