Hakkuna Matata…


Family Night…
December 24, 2007, 5:47 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have to say, it has been a while. But I am home tonight, back in Woodland for the week. I am super stoked for Christmas. I love Christmas time. Best time of the year. Brett and I just got home from Chico. He came up and hung out with us for our sweet Christmas party haha. So we got home and decided to watch the Harry Potter movie with my parents. I think they are glad to see us lol……Anyways. This is the day before Christmas Eve, which is exciting. But this weekend has been so awesome. I woke up Friday morning and got to drive to Santa Cruz and was able to meet the girl that is simply amazing. I am so happy to have her in my life. Pretty amazing. But yea, I crashed in Santa Cruz then woke up in the morning and hung out more with her. Then I drove back to Woodland to pick up my bro and we drove up to Chico for the party. It was fun. Good night. Full of laughs and food and fun. But yea, so now time to settle down, get some sleep and get ready for Tuesday, cuz its Christmas!! Hope you all have wonderful Christmas’. Enjoy!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

you are pretty stinkin amazing yourself hon.

Comment by Felicia




Leave a Reply

