Hakkuna Matata…


I’m Full!!!
December 14, 2007, 1:41 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Oak-a oak-a, so I didn’t actually eat anything to be full that way, but I am filled with joy that these past couples of weeks have been great. I am finished with school and I think I am going to pass all the classes I am still in haha. I met a pretty stellar girl who is off the chain. It is officially Christmas break and I am excited for break. Gonna be a lot of fun. Got a party coming up to, should be sweet. But yea, so I am full up of joy. Blessings ya’ll.  

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sounds like life is pretty great! you know what? you make MY life great. Stay you, cause i like you being you. 🙂

Comment by feliciasmiles

Being me is what I do haha. And I think I do a pretty stand up job.

Comment by bryan2

Stand up job? hum… Like in a comedy club you’d do great. hehe just kiddin hon. you do great.

Comment by feliciasmiles

haha, thank you thank you, ill be here all…well, my life haha

Comment by bryan2




Leave a Reply

