Hakkuna Matata…


Good News Brings Excitement Right?
December 11, 2007, 6:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So as I was on my way to my first final last night, I was at a stop light and getting ready to go when some guy in a green AstroVan slammed into the back of me doing about 40-ish. He was really nervous and kept telling me “I’m so sorry, it was all my fault.” Well it was, but I wasn’t upset. I was actually kinda trying to keep him from freaking out. He was shaking real bad while he was writing down his information and such so I said you don’t have to worry, I’m not upset, it was an accident. But yea, so that was eventful. But the good news is my final went like a breeze and I passed the class. Thanks to all those praying. So one down, two to go. I found out today, my prof emailed me and said he was going to push my grade to a “B” because he could tell that when I was there, I learned a lot more than any other students that were there regularly. So that felt good. I guess I proved him i could get things done. So today gets to be filled with going down to the collision center and getting the estimate of the damage for the insurance company and dreading tonight’s final. Definitely gonna be the worst one out of all of them I think. So continued prayers would be awesome. Thanks again. Have a great day! 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

