Hakkuna Matata…


It was 4 in the morning.
December 4, 2007, 7:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

And I still was unable to sleep. It sucks. I wish i had gotten more sleep. I got a no so good class tonight, and I am not looking forward to it. I wish our professor would grow up. He is so lame. But yea, I woken up this morning by a very cheery person that needs to go back to bed haha. It was like 7:50 when he called….I was kinda asleep. Oh well. Life is full of rude awakenings right?…. Today should be productive. Got some things to do for school and got something about a job I’m gonna try and take care of. Pray for me lol….. Over the past couple of days, I have been doing some thinking. I want to be more active. I have been feeling pretty lazy and I want to get into better shape. Out and about, and get off the couch. I’m talking about starting my fir for God again. I’m tired of being, or feeling out of shape for God. I miss Mexico, I miss youth group, I miss leading worship, I miss chapel, I miss pastor Fernando and pastor Jorge. I want to be active again! I have been doing some thinking and I really want to get a group of people together who want to help as much as I do. So let me know if you would be willing to help. I’m being serious. So let me know…..Also, I have something I want to see accomplished. So let me know about that as well. Until next time. Peace easy people.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

