Hakkuna Matata…


Ignited!
December 3, 2007, 7:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Tell me what you think, I think there is a difference. I mean, besides the people, I’m a better dancer.    

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh my gosh hecka cute!!! awww bryan you can dance. you have rhythm!!!! hahaha i love it!

Comment by nikki

Is that an anchor blue sweater vest? Oh yeah…

Comment by bryangumpy

heck yes i can dance, kinda…sorta, ok, i was moving a little, but not to much, or then you would see the real me haha, and of course thats a real anchor blue sweater vest

i rock it proudly bro.

Comment by bryan2




Leave a Reply

