Hakkuna Matata…


O.C. Supertones…take one
November 16, 2007, 12:35 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I had to try this out, see what it sounded like, see how bad I sound and to see what needed improvement. Well, i came down to the conclusion as to what I needed, improvement. Don’t judge me haha. I tried. I need singing lessons….anyone wanna contribute to the Help Bryan Sing Better Fund? I’m now accepting any bills larger than $2. Oh, and ignore the sketchy beginning.

Enjoy!

Oh, and I found out today i really do appreciate the joys of modern technology, and my Mac. Makes life fun. I got to talk to a person to day who snorted when she laughed, and she lived in Oklahoma, weird eh. But I also got to talk to a good friend. Good times. Well, another class awaits. Cheerio kids!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment