Hakkuna Matata…


Made the Decision
November 15, 2007, 12:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I made the decision today, i registered for classes, and decided that I am going to put a ton of effort into next semester. I have 15 units and am planning on working a lot. Im kinda excited. I want to prove to myself I can get something done in school.  No but really, I’m gonna try. I put off some homework today to get things ready for next semester. I plan on trying to finish strong this semester, well as strong as I can. Hopefully i won’t get slaughtered by my parents haha.   The only thing I haven’t been really sure on is what I want to major in. Im in my junior year in college, and still have no clue about what I want to do. Is this bad? Should I find something? I feel like i don’t want to be tied down, and I don’t, but I want to get done with school. So in a way I feel as if I taking classes, to take classes, and not to do what I want. Which is why next semester, I planned some classes I wanted to take. Wish me luck!Now to shower and get ready for some class….yes. History. Woohoo!! 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

dear. it will all be okay. promise you. 🙂
just ask God to show you where to go and what to do and he’ll respond to it.
You are in that college for a reason and i hope you will see it.
Just keep pressing on and look to what your future holds for you.

love.love.love.

Comment by sdaunno




Leave a Reply

