Hakkuna Matata…


Procrastination
November 12, 2007, 3:08 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

   So im again sitting here, attempting to get some much needed make-up homework done. I found out this week, that I was behind due to missing out on a list of projects to get done before the end of the semester. So not only am I not really wishing to stay in school this semester, but now I have even more of a reason to wonder what is up with my attitude towards school. I can’t seem to figure out what is wrong. I have made up my mind to get these projects done as best as I can, and I am going to stick with school, and hopefully find some better classes next semester. But right now, im bored, sitting watching the Sunday night football game, got my homework out, haha, and you know trying to get something, anything done tonight. Pray for me. This is gonna be a tough push to finish school off. But I want to at least get decent grades, I mean, I know im not going to do spectacular, and I know its my fault.

But in other news, tomorrow, Monday, I most likely will have an interview at Big 5. So pray for me there to impress them. The first time I went in, the manager seemed to really like me so im hoping my chances are strong.

Also, today marked the second time I have been able to get up or be around to make it some sort of church service since I moved to Chico, I finally think things may be dying down with always traveling back and forth to Woodland, though i was there this weekend, for a great weekend, we made it back to Chico in time for some shut eye. It was my first time at the church up here, Sovereign Joy Fellowship. It was awesome. Just what I needed for some encouragement to get my stuff done for school and to just trust God with what I need to accomplish.

So this was a lot, but im trying to make things happen. It starting to get tough. And I cant wait till this semester is over so i can get into some things i enjoy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

