Hakkuna Matata…


So, buying a car?
September 21, 2007, 1:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok, so I am in class now and I am supposed to be working on some stuff for computers, although I have become extremely side tracked. Because before class, Bryan and I went dream building and we made a quick trip on over to Wittmeier Ford to see about pricing up a few cars, you know, so when we can, we can purchase our cars. We had a pretty long convo and got to test drive the new 2007 Honda Si Civic, a very nice, four door speed demon, it was great. i sat back and Gumpy did most of the talking, got the credit check and such and ended up making the contact he was trying for, and I recieved info that a job might be opening up, so keep your fingers crossed.

Anyways, regardless, I am pumped right now and really excited about this business. I know it makes me happy to have the chance to be job optional in January. This is exciting stuff. Hold on to your seats people. Its gonna get good.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

